Technical Group

The Technical Group, ably headed by Maggie Jackson, is tasked with delivering the annual NE events.

The group consists of:

NE Competition Managers:

  • Linda Dyer, focus on participating countries
  • Megan Fey: focus on host country
  • Louise Skelly: focus on officials, officiating and standardisation of policies and project planning

WADA Lead and Advisor: Janet Young

Medical Advisor: Ros Cook (EIS Physiotherapist)

Safeguarding Lead: Sarah Brett