New Officiating roles

The NE board has approved the following officiating appointments which are effective immediately:
 NE deployment manager – Heather Gleadall
 NE B/A written manager – Gary Burgess
 NE awards pathway manager – Elaine Douris
NE Officiating portfolio managers:
 Yvonne Adshead
 Gary Holden
 Jane Kelloe
 Bernadette Palmer
 Anne-Marie Riddle
 Bernie Young

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *